Cyril Ramaphosa And ANC Sworn In 6th Parliament

My Africa | 4 months ago

Watch Cyril Ramaphosa and other ANC members sworn in as MP's in the 6th Parliament MY AFRICA welcomes all comments that are constructive, contribute to discussions in a meaningful manner and take stories forward.

However, we will NOT condone the following: - Racism (including offensive comments based on ethnicity and nationality) - Sexism - Homophobia - Religious intolerance - Cyber bullying - Hate speech - Derogatory language - Comments inciting violence. We strive to make the YouTube (MY AFRICA) community a safe and welcoming space for all.